Goodmorrow Everyone.


Just as a brief introduction, my name is Bradly Brackenbury. I am 18, an amateur writer, design artist, journalist, filmmaker, procrastinator and techie extraordinaire. As I’ve gone through the blog world, I’ve appeared briefly on websites such as Xanga, LiveJournal, Blogspot and Tumblr, and at long last I have made my home here. Depending on my success and motivation, it could be my permanent Blog sanctuary.

The purpose of Jetset Dreams is not to share pointless angsty-teen blog tripe, but to give readers an insightful look into my meanderings and observations in society and the media. You know, things people care about. Since I don’t get out much, forgive my lack of trendiness. I’m adjusting to this “being hip” stuff. Anyway, under this umbrella of meanderings and observations I may include movie, game, music or book reviews, social commentaries and critiques, local event summaries and maybe some more artsy displays like PhotoShop creations or poetry. On that note, here are a few potentially interesting links to spark your interest and have you coming back for future posts:

Let’s Play Channel: PlayBradlyPlay
Standard Channel: Jokestr2003
Lulu.com Storefront: Bradly Brackenbury’s Storefront
Tumblr: K IS FOR KATASTROPHE
Let’s Play Blog: Bradly’s Let’s Plays
Formspring.me: bradLYftw
Stumbleupon: Favorites List

Well, I think that pretty much sums me up for now! Happy reading WP!

About playbradlyplay

I CAME TO PLAY SOME GAMEZ
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Goodmorrow Everyone.

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

